Vantaa

Tahkotie 1 E, 01530 Vantaa
info@alihankkija.fi
010 3847 300

Lohja terminaali


Seisaketie 15, Lohja 
  lohja@alihankkija.fi
  +358 40 516 4189

    Toimisto

    Toimitusjohtaja

    Jorma Barck

    Tarjouspyynnöt &
    Sopimusasiat 
    jorma.barck@alihankkija.fi
      010 3847 310

    Henkilöstöjohtaja

    Liisa Barck

    Henkilöstöhallinto &
    Työturvallisuus
    liisa.barck@alihankkija.fi
      010 3847 311

    Hallintopäällikkö

    Maria Barck

    Taloushallinto &
    Viestintä- ja markkinointiasiat
    maria.barck@alihankkija.fi
    010 3847 312

    Toimistopäällikkö

    Eeva Islander

    Laskutus &
    Taloushallinto
    liisa.barck@alihankkija.fi
    010 3847 313

    Toimistoassistentti

    Kiia Hautamäki

    Toimisto &
    Asiakaspalvelu
    kiia.hautamaki@alihankkija.fi
    010 3847 314

    Logistiikkapalvelut & terminaalitoiminta

    Terminaalipäällikkö

    Paul Barck

    paul.barck@alihankkija.fi
      010 3847 330

    Vastaava Terminaaliesimies

    Joni Ryynälä

    joni.ryynala@alihankkija.fi
    010 3847 331

    Kuljetusesimies

    Arto Karppanen

    arto.karppanen@alihankkija.fi
      010 3847 320

    Kuljetusesimies

    Marius Barck

    marius.barck@alihankkija.fi
    010 3847 322